Blogging In a New Direction

If you are a regular reader of this blog, you will know I’ve been inactive for quite some time. It’s for a variety of reasons. The main one is that I have gone against my own advice and allowed circumstances to govern my actions and thought process.

As I get back to writing information that hopefully inspires and empowers people, I am taking just a bit of a different turn. I have recently discovered excellent resources that translate and explain the verses of the Bible in different ways. I have used these resources (widely available online and on smart phone apps) to enhance my knowledge and understanding of what God’s word says, and I have used it to enhance my own life. It has been very enlightening.

My goal is to share the different takes on these verses along with the concepts I’ve learned and written about previously regarding how to use this information and the power of your mind to take your life to a higher level.

I will say that you don’t have to be a Christian to benefit from this information. If you have further questions about Christianity I would happy to share the faith further. However, my main objective is that you benefit from the Biblical information presented, use it to enhance your life, and empower those around you as well.

As always, I encourage you to share your own thoughts and how you may have used this information or how it relates to your own life. I sincerely appreciate your faithful readership and contribution 🙂

Leave a Reply

