What Blocks Are Holding You Back From Being Wealthy?

Raise your hand if you DO NOT want more money in your life. Just as I thought, few hands went up. We can all use more money and we can afford to be more wealthy. I am not saying money has to be the guiding force in our lives. Being happy and living the life God wants us to live is what we should most center our thoughts on. However, I cannot deny that more money and the freedom it brings not only can make you happier, but can also help you do God’s will more effectively.

I have learned in recent years that receiving more money doesn’t have to be difficult. This has been proven, as I have received far more income in the past year than I ever have before. Yet the problem for me and many others, is that we make it more difficult than it has to be. This is because we have mental blocks about money engrained in our subconscious mind. These blocks prevent us from taking the steps to increase our wealth.

I recently wrote an article which identifies some of these blocks and provides solutions to remove them and move you towards the wealth you are seeking. You can access the article here…

Why Am I Not Wealthy? And How Can I Change My Fortunes?

If you want to take an even more in-depth look at some of the blocks you may have about wealth, I found another excellent article by Tony Robbins. Click here for more info…

Anthony Robbins’ 12 Reasons Why People Don’t Get Wealthy

Don’t block yourself from enjoying the greater freedom that more wealth can bring. Instead, see yourself as worthy of this God-given freedom, and be sure to share it with those around you. Enjoy the blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

