Why Your Affirmations Won’t Work

I am a firm believer in the power of using affirmations to make positive changes in my life. In case you don’t know, affirmations are words and phrases you use and repeat to impact the subconscious mind. The key is that as your beliefs change, you take the necessary actions to make the changes happen.

The problem is that sometimes positive affirmations can do more harm than good. I have had people tell me that affirmations have made things worse for them. It has happened for me too.

So why should I continue to use positive affirmations? I recently wrote an article for an ezine about the topic. I share the link with you here….

How to Avoid the Negative Effects of Positive Affirmations

I certainly hope this helps you use positive affirmations to take those steps towards reaching your goals. I invite you to share with us what works for you. Enjoy your blessings today 🙂

Leave a Reply

