The Peace of Knowing Your Desire Already Exists

I have read many books about the Law of Attraction and manifesting desires into reality. I continue to read a great deal about this today. One topic that I’ve been reminded about several times lately is the idea that whatever we wish for already exists. It is already a done deal. The key to manifesting its reality is to ask God for it, keep the mind focused on it (instead of the fact that your missing it), and demonstrate the faith that its realization is imminent.

This is not always easy to believe and do. However, besides the fact that following these guidelines can rapidly manifest your desires, I discovered a peace that knowing your desires are already here can bring.

I am working two jobs that I don’t particularly care for. I have been focusing on praying for and attracting a new job that will provide more flexibility and income so I can work just one job and have more free time. I spent quality time focusing on the fact that this job exists and is mine for the asking. I even spent time thanking God for it, even though I am still not living it yet. That in itself brought incredible joy and peace. In addition, I had difficult days at both of these jobs recently. In other cases I may have left frustrated and even more anxious to escape. Instead, due to this knowledge of my desired job already existing, I was able to laugh it off, continue to provide my best effort, and leave thanking God even more that He already has the desired job gift wrapped and ready for me.

Perhaps you too are in a frustrating situation or you have a burning desire for a new direction life. I challenge you to focus on the fact that it already exists. Yes, it’s hard to believe when you can’t see it yet, and may even be nowhere near it. I have learned from experience that even in those cases, if you can focus on the desired outcome and remain faithful to its fulfilment, things happen much sooner than you can ever realize. Know that God already has your dream gift wrapped and ready to deliver it to you when you are fully ready to receive it. Hopefully knowing this will bring you the peace it has brought me, and will rapidly manifest the desires of your heart. Enjoy the blessings 🙂

2 Responses to The Peace of Knowing Your Desire Already Exists

  1. joeyjnjn says:

    Thank you for words of encouragement

Leave a Reply

