Faith That Your Desire Is Already Here

It is said that one of the most efficient ways to rapidly manifest your desires is to imagine that you already have it. I have seen this proof in my own life. Besides, the Bible says that if you believe you already have what you ask for, it will be yours.

The problem is that this faith is not always easy to maintain, especially when the time to realize your desires is much longer than you would like.

Many of you already know some of the popular Bible verses about faith. The most common is the definition provided in Hebrews which labels faith as the assurance of things hoped for (knowing what you want) and evidence of what we don’t see. I often refer to this verse, and I was recently shown another one that I never really pondered before. This verse shed some powerful light on some concepts I have learned in the past, and really helped put things together for me. I hope it does the same for you.

The verse is Romans 4:17. It says that God gives life to the dead, and calls into being things that were not. Another translation says He speaks of future events with as much certainty as if they were already past. What this tells me is that with God, your desire already exists as a completed event. It’s already in His hands. When you lean on Him to bring what doesn’t exist into manifestation, you are in essence demonstrating the assurance of things hoped for and the evidence of things unseen.

I remind you again that your entire, completed future is in God’s hands. He has it completed and already mapped out. What this tells me, is that in Him, what we desire already exists. I believe you can manifest your desires quickly if you can see the future events you desire “with as much certainty as if it were already past”. I believe this is the type of faith God is looking for, and when He sees it in you, He will be quicker to act on your behalf.

When you realize that your desires already exists in God’s kingdom, and see it as something already in progress, you are following the Bible verse alluded to earlier about believing that you already have it. Again, Jesus PROMISES that this type of faith will result in you receiving what you desire.

This concept never really made sense to me, but this verse from Romans has certainly clarified it for me. I hope I can help you do the same, and help you realize that God sees your wish as an already accomplished fact. When you align with Him and this belief, it will be a past tense manifestation in reality. I challenge you to reflect on this and apply it in your life. Please share when the blessings arrive 🙂

3 Responses to Faith That Your Desire Is Already Here

  1. Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the
    web the simplest thing to be mindful of. I say to you,
    I certainly get irked even as folks think about concerns that they plainly
    do not know about. You controlled to hit the
    nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

