What Is It Like To Be A Human Who Is ‘Present’?

I have been making a strong effort to place my full focus on the present moment. It is one of the greatest ways we can add power and joy to our lives.

I know God is helping me because He places great information like this in my path. I share it with you in hopes you will receive the same empowerment that I have 🙂

ameliapinter

Also ‘fully Present’ / ‘having Presence’ / ‘Being in the Present moment”/ ‘In the here and now’ / ‘in the NOW’.

What is this like? My best description is a list, as I realize it can be difficult to imagine for those who have not yet attained it, and can have little or some idea only of what all the fuss is about! 😉  It sure is the place to Be!

I have put everything I could think of that may help, some word definitions overlap, but some may trigger in some of you that others do not, so I include them. Also I include some maintenance thereof, assisting tips.  I personally like to do zero negativity also, for all the extra benefits that gives Life, the Universe and Everything!

🙂  So, to Be present is :

Being in a state of : ~-

-Wonderment.
-Bliss.
-Gratitude
-Joyful acceptance of…

View original post 341 more words

One Response to What Is It Like To Be A Human Who Is ‘Present’?

  1. […] highest vibrational level as often as possible. Another way to make this happen is to live in the present moment. Without the guilt of the past or the worries of the future, it is much easier to maintain a […]

Leave a Reply

