You’re Being Set Up

Do you ever get the feeling that you’re being set up for something? It can be scary, right? I am here to tell you that you are indeed being set up for something. That something is greatness and blessing. I can assure you that it’s nothing to be scared of!

The more I read the stories of the Bible, the more I see how God uses every circumstance in our life to set us up for greatness. Yes, even those negative situations that are driving you crazy and stressing you out. Everything that is happening in your life is setting you up for the greatness that God has planned for you.

What’s your responsibility? Just realize it. Instead of complaining or getting down when things don’t go your way, or taking the good things for granted, be thankful. I’ve said it before…an attitude of gratitude takes the strife out of life. Be thankful that you are being set up for greatness. Think positive thoughts and pray about what steps to take. Then take them, once again knowing that you are being led to where you need to be.

Remember, you are being set up. Set up for greatness as long as you believe it and follow along. Enjoy the blessings : )

3 Responses to You’re Being Set Up

  1. Yes, I have proved that there are no such things as accidents or coincidences . Even the shootings in Sandy Hook were planned out.
    I have spent over 50years searching for why and how these events take place, and I have to say I know as well as I am 100% correct every time and can not be proven to be wrong. Just like the Bible says.

    • joedalio says:

      Thank you for your excellent comment! I very much appreciate you adding the excellent insight : )

      • No problem Joe, This is why I had to write the book. 55 years ago I did something that very few humans would ever dream of and because of this I documented as well as tried to figure how and why I was able to do miracles and over 300 prayers to be answered every time just in the past 13 years. The Bible is 100% correct but nobody living was ever able to explain what makes these things happen and what has to be in place before they can happen.

Leave a Reply

