A Simple Way To Inspire Others

One of the main reasons I have this blog is to inspire others. I have been inspired by so many people in many different ways (and this continues every day). For that reason, I feel the need to pass on the information and helpful ideas I have learned.

Perhaps you have the same desire. You wish to be an inspiration to other people. You may ask “is there an easy way to do this?”. My answer is certainly yes.

Before I reveal the easy key, I will share a definition I learned from Wayne Dyer about inspiration. He breaks the word up to “in-spirit”. It makes complete sense. When one is inspired, they are literally “in the spirit”.

That leads me to how you can inspire others. I will say that the secret lies in you. It is simply to constantly be in the Spirit. The closer you are to God and remain in His spirit, the more people you will inspire. It’s as simple as that. Matthew 6:33 says “seek first the kingdom of God and all else shall be given to you”. When you seek God and His spirit first, you instantly become an inspiration to others!

I looked a bit further into the origin of the word inspiration. The original Latin meaning is “to breath into”. To me this says that when you are in the Spirit and deliberately try to share it with others (kind of breathing it into them)that is what true inspiration is.

The bottom line is that, when you are in the Spirit and seeking God first, people will notice. They will want the peace, happiness, and abundance that you have, and will be drawn to you because of it. And when you make it a priority to share these spiritual qualities with others, there is no limit to the number of people you can inspire.

If it is your desire to be an inspiration to many people, simply seek God constantly and live in His Spirit that is a part of you. Seek opportunities to share this with others. They will be inspired, and you will be blessed in a major way. The more you do it, the more natural it becomes, and the more rewarding your life will be. Enjoy the blessings : )

7 Responses to A Simple Way To Inspire Others

  1. Alex says:

    Hey,

    the best way to inspire people is by being true to yourself, writing from your heart and sharing meaningful experiences. I find it’s hard to write without having inspiration, but at the same time I know that there are things I can write about that don’t necessarily need inspiration.

    Honesty opens hearts.

  2. naatakia says:

    One of the reasons you have this blog is to inspire me…and you always do. I find myself uplifted with each post. Thanks for sharing

  3. Thank you. I have always been one to inspire others and never really put a finger on it. I’m happy to read what you wrote. It fits me. I am currently starting a blog to inspire others with my journey of self love. http://www.365daymiracles.com. I like Wayne Dyer a lot. He’s been an important part of my journey.

    • joedalio says:

      Thank you for your wonderful words. Wayne Dyer and his books have been extremely helpful in helping me be the person I want to be and leading me to the life I want to live. I will certainly check out your blog, and I look forward to seeing what you have to say : )

      • Awe, that’s sweet. I have had a lot of new thoughts today. All very good at pushing me out of my box. I’ll write them down soon and share. BUT first, your homework is to watch the fractal videos I posted on one of my posts. I can’t have this conversation until I know you know fractals the way I see it. 🙂 You won’t be disappointed…I promise.

Leave a Reply

