Empower Your Mind At The Beach

I live in Buffalo New York. We are known for our snow and difficult winters. For the first three months of each year I spend a great deal of time dreaming about the beach, and finding ways to get me there. Usually it’s done through video, photos, etc. This year is no different.

I am also a firm believer in using positive affirmations to impact my subconscious mind. When your mind is filled with positive, powerful thoughts, the inspired action follows, and you are much more likely to gain success.

I found a wonderful video/audio that helps the listener accomplish both the beach and positive affirmations at the same time. I especially like this program because the positive messages are subliminal. They are embedded in the ocean sounds. This is important because it prevents the subconscious from rejecting the positive ideas. For example, if someone doesn’t believe they are smart, they don’t believe it when someone tells them how intelligent they are. They reject the idea of intelligence because they think they are not. However, once the mind hears something often enough, it starts to believe it. What this program does is feed the brain with 30 minutes of positive thoughts. Ultimately, these are the thoughts that dominate the mind.

I find it best to listen to this at bedtime. It is extremely relaxing as I feel like I am laying right next to the ocean. I can feel the warmth of the beach and the positive feelings it brings. It’s so relaxing that I sometimes fall asleep. However, even if I do, positive affirmations are still being poured into my mind. Affirmations such as:

I am unlimited
My life flows with harmony
Life is full of wonderful opportunities
I am open to divine guidance
I naturally succeed
Unlimited abundance awaits me
And many more

I encourage you to relax with this program. Spend time experiencing the positive feelings it brings. You may ask, does this type of subliminal affirmation really work? I can’t answer exactly. However, I can tell you that I feel much more positive and energetic the mornings after I listen to it. For me, it definitely works in a positive way. Ultimately, I believe the same would happen for you. Please let me know what you think. I’d also appreciate you sharing any similar types of programs or techniques that help you. In the meantime, have an excellent day : )

5 Responses to Empower Your Mind At The Beach

  1. richcross13 says:

    Great post here Joe! I am listening to the law of attraction subliminal audio now…relax before I write!

  2. I’m the same way. Day dreaming about the summer and the beach. Winter has been way too long here. (Ottawa, CA) I use an OM audio found here: http://www.sculptations.com/ It’s free to download. I do love the beach sounds in the video you shared.

    • joedalio says:

      Thank you so much for your comment and for sharing the link as well. I will be sure to check it out. It will bring summer closer, and hopefully the real thing will be here before we know it : )

Leave a Reply

