A Simple Way To Instantly Increase Positive Results

We’re nine days into the new year. How are doing with your New Years intentions so far? For me…so far, so good. I am paying special attention to one of these intentions. One I listed last week is that I refuse to take no for an answer. When it comes to achieving my goals, I’m only accepting yes. No is not an option.

At this point you may be saying that, as a Christian, I should understand that God sometimes says no. I understand, and I will partially agree. After all, I am in no way trying to play God here and think that I know best. In fact, I have written some articles on this site and provided examples of situations in my life where I am eternally greatful that my prayers were denied. However, I believe it’s time to stop looking at unanswered prayers as a no.

I still believe God has two answers for our prayers. Instead of yes and no, let’s start seeing it this way…the answer is either yes or something better. That’s it. By looking at it that way, nothing less than a yes is an option. If it’s not a yes, it’s something better! By living this way, it will develop your faith, and enable the miracles you are seeking to come forth. Even if it’s not exactly the way you planned it, it’s the way God intended, which is always the best.

There is nothing stronger than belief. When you pray with the knowledge that your prayer will be answered with a yes or something better, you are injecting major faith into your prayers and into your mind. When you act upon that faith, you are doing your part. Your faithful action combined with God’s touch and power in your life can bring nothing but an abundance of miracles. That’s definitely the type of life I want to live.

I am refusing to even consider a no when it comes to achieving my goals. When I pray, I expect a yes or something better. I challenge you to do the same. Please share your blessings. Have an excellent day!

Leave a Reply

