3 Power Steps To The Next Level

I am a firm believer in doing what it takes to bring life to a higher level. I am very happy with many things in life, but at the same time, average just doesn’t do it for me anymore. Many posts I write here are geared to help my readers and I take life to a higher level.

I received a newsletter from one of my favorite pastors/authors Joel Osteen the other day. It is titled, “3 Keys To Experiencing the Next Level”. As you can imagine, it certainly had my attention in a hurry! I found the information very helpful and interesting, and I would like to share it with you. Here are the 3 keys Joel mentions:

  1. Believe that God has great things in store for you and wants to bless you. He quotes Psalm 37:4 which says..take delight in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart.
  2. Release every negative thought and bad experience to God and trust His plan. The verse he mentions here is 2 Corintians 5:17…if anyone is in Christ he is a new creation. The old has gone, the new is here.
  3. Receive the promises of God for your life and live with confidence. He uses Matthew 21:22 which says…you can pray for anything, and if you have faith you will receive it.

I agree with Joel Osteen and firmly believe God wants to take us to a higher level in our lives. I find his 3 step process very helpful, and very simple to do consistently. It can certainly work for you too. For more information on this, go to http://JoelOsteen.com/elevate

Have an excellent day!

One Response to 3 Power Steps To The Next Level

Leave a Reply

