Powerful Assurance

There are few things more awesome and peaceful then a beautiful sunrise. Besides the beautiful sight we see, it often brings a faithful optimism about what the coming day may bring.

 The great thing about this is that we know without a doubt that the sun will rise each day. There are some days where we don’t see the sunrise. That’s because there are days where the clouds and rain cover it. However, even if there are several stormy days in a row, we are assured that we will see another beautiful sunrise soon.

We need to have the same assurance that we will experience beautiful blessings and success in our daily lives as well. What is it you want to achieve? What type of impacts do you want to make? Who is the wonderful person you want to be? The goal is to know, as sure as the sun rises every day, that you can realize your dreams. Pray regularly. Develop the necessary faith by seeing success in your mind and doing what you are inspired to do. Yes, there are days when clouds of doubt rain on your thoughts of hope. However, with the same assurance that the sun will soon rise again, believe that your dreams will be realized, and success will be yours.

God’s promises never fail. Just as He promises a new day every 24 hours, He promises that He will be with us always. We have no need to fear. Instead, believe wholeheartedly that He will work with us to bring us a life filled with sunshine. Enjoy the beautiful day : )

6 Responses to Powerful Assurance

  1. {I’m|I’m also|I’m just|I am|I am also|I am glad for|I am just|I am only|I happen to be} {commenting to|writing to} {let|make} you {be aware of|know|understand} {of the|what a} {amazing|awesome|beneficial|brilliant|cool|excellent|exceptional|extrao…

    I simply had to thank you very much again. I am not sure the things that I would have implemented in the absence of the entire smart ideas shared by you directly on such subject. Certainly was the distressing scenario in my opinion, nevertheless taking…

  2. metalica says:

    Recent Blogroll Additions……

    […]usually posts some very interesting stuff like this. If you’re new to this site[…]……

  3. ismerkedes says:

    Sites we Like……

    […] Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose […]……

  4. Thanks…

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!…

  5. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

Leave a Reply

