Thoughts Of Victory

It is becoming more and more evident every day the power of thinking positive thoughts.

I see the positive changes in my own life and feel compelled to share. Are you looking for victory in the daily battles you face? Then, in your mind, see those battles being won. Feel the joy of overcoming obstacles, avoiding defeat, and conquering the major challenges in you life. As you see them happening in your mind, you will begin to see them happening for real. Maybe not right away, or maybe not exactly the way you envisioned. Regardless, your victories in these situations will far outweigh the losses.

I have found it helpful to take some specific time each day to envision success. The best time is right before I go to sleep. When we go to bed with a smile on our face, we are much more likely to wake up that way. Also, these thoughts are imprinted in our subconscious during this time and as we sleep. When this happens, we are more likely to automatically act as if the victory is already ours. That’s the key.

I have learned the necessity of staying focused on positive thoughts. More importantly, I have seen the positive results for doing so. If it happens for me, it will certainly happen for you.

Enjoy the blessings : )

 

13 Responses to Thoughts Of Victory

  1. Appreciation given for the in-depth information. I was not aware about these till I read your site. Well, it’s time well invested reading your post so much so that I’ve bookmarked it and will come often and read what you have published. Keep up the good work!

    • admin says:

      Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I certainly hope the information on this site helps you as it has helped me. Have an excellent day : )

  2. {Great|Wonderful|Fantastic|Magnificent|Excellent} goods from you, man. {I’ve|I have} understand your stuff previous to and {you’re|you are} just {too|extremely} {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|excellent}. I {really|actually} like what {you’…

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!…

    • admin says:

      Thank you for the comment. Please how much it means to me to have devoted readers. I certainly hope you continue to find the information helpful and applicable : )

  3. csajozás says:

    Cool sites…

    […]we came across a cool site that you might enjoy. Take a look if you want[…]……

  4. metalica says:

    Cheap Yankee Candles…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]…

  5. ismerkedes says:

    Cool sites…

    […]we came across a cool site that you might enjoy. Take a look if you want[…]……

  6. Hi…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what youfre talking about! Thanks…

  7. Thank you…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  8. Hey…

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it…

  9. Company Website Design…

    […] Below is some other data you may possibly be eager in! keep up the great work!!! […]…

  10. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “go back the desire”.I’m trying to to find things to enhance my website!I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

